Home Page

Day Closures - 2016/17 Academic Year

We have confirmed four out of the five day closures for the 2016/17 academic year.  These dates are as follows:


Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Monday 24th July 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017


There will be a fifth day closure during the Spring term of 2017 but that date is still to be confirmed.