Home Page

Mrs Phillips Phonics Group

Friday 5th March - writing and reading o words

Mrs Phillips' Phonics

Thursday 4th March - reading and writing g words

Mrs Phillips' Phonics

Wednesday 2nd March - writing and reading d words

Mrs Phillips' Phonics

Tuesday 2nd March - reading and writing m words

Mrs Phillips' Phonics Group

Monday 1st March - n words reading and writing

Mrs Phillips' Phonics

Friday 26th February - reading and writing i

Mrs Phillips' Phonics Group

Thursday 25th February - reading and writing p words

Mrs Phillips' phonics group

Wednesday 24th February - Mrs Phillips' Phonics

Mrs Phillips' Phonics

Tuesday 23rd February - reading and writing a words

Mrs Phillips' phonics

Monday 22nd February - Mrs Phillips' Phonics Group

Mrs Phillips' Phonics

Friday 12th February - digraphs ff ll ss

Mrs Phillips Phonics - ll ff ss

Thursday 11th February - l

Mrs Phillips' Phonics - letter l

Wednesday 10th February - h

Mrs Phillips' Phonics - letter h

Tuesday 9th February - letter f

Mrs Phillips Phonics - letter f

Monday 8th February - letter b

Mrs Phillips Phonics - letter b

Friday 5th February - letter r

Mrs Phillips Phonics - letter r

Thursday 4th February - u

Mrs Phillips Phonics - letter u

Wednesday 3rd February - e

Mrs Phillips Phonics - e

Tuesday 2nd February - ck

Mrs Phillips Phonics - ck

Monday 1st February - letter k

Mrs Phillips Phonics - letter k

Friday 29th January - letter c

Mrs Phillips' Phonics - letter c

Thursday 28th January - letter o

Mrs Phillips Phonics - letter o

Wednesday 26th January - letter g

Mrs Phillips Phonics - letter g

Tuesday 26th January - letter d

Mrs Phillips' Phonics - letter d

Monday 25th January - letter m

Mrs Phillips' Phonics letter m

Friday 22nd Janaury - letter n

Mrs Phillips Phonics - letter n

Thursday 21st January - letter p

Mrs Phillips Phonics - letter P

Wednesday 20th January letter i

Mrs Phillips Phonics Group

Tuesday 19th January letter t

Mrs Phillips Phonics - letter t

Monday 18th January letter a

Friday 15th January letter s

Friday 15th January