Home Page

Current Committee

The committee for 2016/17 is made up of 17 parents of the school. Mr Taylor is President of the committee. Friends is supported by Jacqui Dowdell on Tuesday coffee mornings and many staff members throughout the year. There are 3 named roles in the committee that help coordinate the events and volunteers. These roles are currently filled by:



Elizabeth Irving



Debbie Wyatt



Cheri Bartlett


The above were nominated and voted into the roles at the Annual General Meeting held on Friday 30th September 2016 and will be stepping down at the next AGM to be held in October 2017.


All committee members are voted in during the AGM and a minimum of 7 members during 2016/17 are needed at a formal meeting for any voting to take place.